Posted in Abundant, Alert, Alertness, Almighty, Alone, Anger, Ants, Anxiety, Armor, Armor of God, Ask, Atonement, Beautiful, Bible, Bird, Blogroll, Boast, Bread, Bridge, Bright, Butterfly, Cactus, Calm, Calms, Candles, Care, Cat, Child, Children, Church, Colour, Couple, created, creating, Creation, creator, creature, Cross, Crucification, Dark, Darkness, Dawn, Deadly, Deer, Depression, Destiny, Destruction, Difficult, Difficulty, Distortion, Divorce, Don't, Drown, Drowning, Eagle, Enemy, Enter, Evil, False, Fellowship, Fire, Flower, Food, Forest, Forgive, Forgiven, Forgiveness, Forward, Friends, Fruit, Gift, Give, Giver, Glad, Gladness, Glorious, Glory, God, Good, Grace, Gray, Green, Guilt, Guilty, Guitar, Heaven, Holy Spirit, Husband & Wife, Idleness, Jesus, Joy, Joyful, Kids, Kingdom, Knowledge, Land, Lazy, Life, Light, Lightning, Living, Loan, Loneliness, Lonely, Lord, Love, Man, Mankind, Medicine, Meek, Meekness, Moth, Moving, New, Open, Opening, Operation, Oracle, Palm Tree, Panting, Pants, Parents, Pass, Pastures, People, Photos, Picture, Poor, Poverty, Praise, Praising, Pray, Prayer, Precious, Pride, Renew, Renewing, Rescue, Rescue Operation, Rest, Righteous, Rock, Sacrifice, Sad, Sadness, Search, Season, Seek, Separate, Separation, Sheep, Shepherd, Sin, Sing, Singing, Sins, Situation, Skies, Sky, Sluggard, Son of God, Song, Spirit, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, Spouse, Still, Still Water, Storm, Streams, Strength, SUn, Tame, Teaching, The Cross, The Glorious One!, Thorn, Thoughts, Thunder, Thunders, Together, Tongue, Train, Transformation, Tree, Trouble, True, Uncategorized, Watchful, Water, Waves, Wisdom, Wise, Wonderful, Word, Work, You

The Love Will Grow Cold


{{desc}}

via The Love Will Grow Cold.

 

Author:

I work in a Non-Govt Organization in India. I am married and blessed with a beautiful wife by my side. I like to write articles and "Words" are my toys... I love playing with "Toys" I mean "Words". :P I had started a movement against human trafficking through a page called, 'Stop Human Trafficking' and wish all to join with me to create awareness against this social evil. I am a Motivational Counselor and am good at building self esteem. I love to help others those who are in need of a friend, a brother, a guide... Despite of everything that I had achieved in my life, I still prefers to be 'A Learner' through out my life.

Leave a Reply

